Description
BigTree CMS through 4.2.18 does not prevent a user from deleting their own account. This could have security relevance because deletion was supposed to be an admin-only action, and the admin may have other tasks (such as data backups) to complete before a user is deleted.
Metrics
CVSS 3.0 6.5/10
CVSS:3.0/AV:N/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:N/I:H/A:NWeakness enumeration
Affected software
No affected versions have been published.
Timeline
- Published
- Jun 2, 2017
- Last modified
- Jun 17, 2026
- NVD status
- Modified