Description
Xerox WorkCentre and WorkCentre Pro before 12.050.03.000, 13.x before 13.050.03.000, and 14.x before 14.050.03.000 leaves sensitive user data in http.log after an Immediate Image Overwrite (IIO), which allows local users to obtain the data by reading the http.log file.
Metrics
CVSS 2.0 4.9/10
AV:L/AC:L/Au:N/C:C/I:N/A:NAffected software
No affected versions have been published.
Timeline
- Published
- Dec 10, 2006
- Last modified
- Jun 16, 2026
- NVD status
- Modified