Description
Apple Mac OS X 10.4 through 10.4.7, when the administrator clears the "Allow user to administer this computer" checkbox in System Preferences for a user, does not remove the user's account from the appserveradm or appserverusr groups, which still allows the user to manage WebObjects applications.
Metrics
CVSS 2.0 4.6/10
AV:L/AC:L/Au:N/C:P/I:P/A:PAffected software
No affected versions have been published.
Timeline
- Published
- Oct 3, 2006
- Last modified
- Jun 16, 2026
- NVD status
- Modified